CofC Logo

Executive Branch

The Executive Board consists of the Executive Council (President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary), the Initiave Directors, Liasons, the President Pro Tempore, Chief of Staff, the Deputy Chief of Staff, and the Advisor to the SGA.

The Executive Board meets to discuss ongoing projects of the different committees once a week. These meetings often dictate the direction the Senate shall move in while pursuing its many goals. Meetings are chaired by the Chief of Staff.

The office hours of the Executive Council are listed below - Stern Center 401

President Tripp Keeffe:

2:00 - 3:00 pm - Monday and Wendesday

11:00 am - 12:00 pm and 3:00- 3:30 pm Tuesday and Thursday

Vice-President Sara Graham:

9:30 -11:30 am and 3:00- 3:30 pm Tuesday and Thursday

Secretary Sophia Frakel:

1:00 - 3:30 pm  - Tuesday and Thursday 

Treasurer Ethan Runzo:

10:00 am - 11:00 am and 1:00 - 2:00 pm Monday and Wednesday 

3:00 - 3:30 pm - Tuesday and Thursday

Social Media