CofC Logo

Executive Branch

The Executive Board consists of the Executive Council (President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary), the Initiave Directors, Liasons, the President Pro Tempore, Chief of Staff, the Deputy Chief of Staff, and the Advisor to the SGA. Council Office Hours - 4th Floor in Stern Center

The Executive Board meets to discuss ongoing projects of the different committees once a week. These meetings often dictate the direction the Senate shall move in while pursuing its many goals. Meetings are chaired by the Chief of Staff.

Social Media