CofC Logo


The College of Charleston Student Government Association is split into seven standing legislative committees. All senators are required to sit on one of these committees. As needed, ad-hoc committees are created to come up with solutions for students. If you are interested in getting involved in any of our committees, contact information and meeting times can be found with each committee's description.

Standing Committees

Social Media